How To Gain Admission Without JAMB. Click SUBSCRIBE After Watching For More Admission Updates.

AAU Ekpoma Adjusted Academic Calendar For 2020/2021 Session

This is to inform all students, prospective students and general public that AAU Ekpoma academic calendar for 2020/2021 has been adjusted by the management of the institution as approved by the governing council, therefore all students are to take note of the following changes.

AAU Ekpoma Adjusted Academic Calendar For 2020/2021 Session 1

AAU Ekpoma Adjusted Academic Calendar For 2020/2021 Academic Session.

Sunday, 10th June, 2020- Students come into Halls of Residence
Monday, 11th June, 2020- Second Semester Lectures begin
Monday, 16th July, 2020 1st Friday, 20th July, 2020- Mid-Semester Tests for ALL students
Friday, 31st August, 2020- Second Semester Lectures end
Monday, 3rd September, 2020- Second Semester Examinations begin with GST, ENT and CBEs courses
Saturday, 6th October, 2020- Second Semester Examinations end
Wednesday, 31st October, 2020 To Friday, 2nd November, 2020- Faculty Board of Examiners meet to consider results.
Wednesday, 7th November, 2020 To Friday, 9th November, 2020- Business Committee of Senate meetings
Wednesday, 14th November, 2020 To Friday, 16th November, 2020- Meetings of Senate to consider results/End of Session

CHECK:  UNIMAID Part-time Courses & Programmes: Full List

All students should please note that they will not be allowed into the Lecture Halls without evidence of the payment of School fees.

Hope the above has been properly understood. If you still have questions concerning AAU Ekpoma Adjusted Academic Calendar for the year, kindly hey back to us using the comment section below and we shall reciprocate in due time.

Kindly join our list of growing subscribers to keep getting fresh and unique news as regards AAU post UTME news, admission news and lot more interesting contents.

CHECK:  OOU Admission List For All Batches 2020/2021 Session: How To Check

Latest Updates

CHECK:  Lens Polytechnic School Fees 2020/2021 For Fresh And Returning Students

error: Schoolings is protecting this content !!