SAY GOODBYE TO JAMB,GAIN DIRECT ENTRY ÀDMISSION INTO 200LEVEL TO STUDY YOUR DESIRED COURSE IN ANY UNIVERSITY OF YOUR CHOICE.LOW FEES. REGISTRATION IS IN PROGRESS .CALL/ WHATSAPP 09059908384.

BOUESTI Academic Calendar 2024/2025 Academic Session

This is to inform all fresh and returning students of Bamidele Olumilua University of Education, Science and Technology, Ikere-Ekiti that the management of the institution has adjusted the academic calendar for the 2024/2025 academic session.

The BOUESTI adjusted academic calendar has been designed to run for a period of 1 year approximately. All academic and non-academic activities have been scheduled to take place within the approved time frame as adjusted by the management of the university.

BOUESTI Academic Calendar [year]/[nyear] Academic Session 1

BOUESTI Academic Calendar For Fresh And Returning Students 2024

Week 1: Sunday, 28th January – Saturday, 3rd February, 2024

  • Online Screening and Registration for Fresh Students
  • Online Registration for Returning Students

Week 2: Monday, 5th – Friday, 9th February, 2024

  • College Based Course Exposition
  • Lectures Begin for all Students

Week 3: Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th February, 2024

  • Orientation for Fresh Students
  • Lectures Continue
  • Vice-Chancellor’s Test

Week 4: Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd February, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 5: Monday, 26th February – Friday, 1st March, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • End of Registration and Closure of Registration Portal

Week 6: Monday, 4th – Friday, 8th March, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 7: Monday, 11th – Friday, 15th March, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • 1st Continuous Assessment

Week 8: Monday, 18th – Friday, 22nd March, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 9: Monday, 25th – Friday, 29th March, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 10: Monday, 1st – Friday, 5th April, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • Consideration of Examination Results by Senate

Week 11: Monday, 8th – Friday, 12th April, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • 2nd Continuous Assessment

Week 12: Monday, 15th – Friday, 19th April, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 13: Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th April, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • 3rd Continuous Assessment

Week 14: Monday, 29th April – Friday, 3rd May, 2024

  • Revision for all Students

Week 15: Monday, 6th – Friday, 10th May, 2024

  • First Semester Examination Begins

Week 16: Monday, 13th – Friday, 17th May, 2024

  • First Semester Examination Continues

Week 17: Monday, 20th – Friday, 24th May, 2024

  • First Semester Examination Ends
Recommended:  Adeleke University Hostel Accommodation Fee for Fresh & Returning Students 2024/2025 Session – How To Apply

BOUESTI Academic Calendar for Second Semester

As BOUESTI students transition to the second semester, the academic rigour continues:

Week 1: Monday, 10th – Friday, 14th June, 2024

  • Resumption and Registration for all Students
  • College Based Course Exposition

Week 2: Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st June, 2024

  • Lectures Begin for all Students

Week 3: Monday, 24th – Friday, 28th June, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • Vice-Chancellor’s Test

Week 4: Monday, 1st July – Friday, 5th July, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 5: Monday, 8th – Friday, 12th July, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • End of registration and Closure of Registration Portal

Week 6: Monday, 15th – Friday, 19th July, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 7: Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th July, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • 1st Continuous Assessment

Week 8: Monday, 29th July – Friday, 2nd August, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 9: Monday, 5th – Friday, 9th August, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 10: Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th August, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • 2nd Continuous Assessment

Week 11: Monday, 19th – Friday, 23rd August, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • Consideration of Examination Results by Senate
Recommended:  Studying Materials That Will Help You With Learning About The Water Cycle

Week 12: Monday, 26th – Friday, 30th August, 2024

  • Lectures Continue

Week 13: Monday, 2nd – Friday, 6th September, 2024

  • Lectures Continue
  • 3rd Continuous Assessment

Week 14: Monday, 9th – Friday, 13th September, 2024

  • Revision for all Students

Week 15: Monday, 16th – Friday, 20th September, 2024

  • Second Semester Examination Begins

Week 16: Monday, 23rd – Friday, 27th September, 2024

  • Second Semester Examination Continues

Week 17: Monday, 30th September – Friday, 4th October, 2024

  • Second Semester Examination Ends

I hope the above is properly understood? Do you have any questions as regards BOUESTI academic calendar 2024? Please feel free by reaching out to us via the comment section below and I will respond accordingly.

Kindly help others by sharing this post using your social media handles below so they can equally benefit from the info above.