SAY GOODBYE TO JAMB,GAIN DIRECT ENTRY ÀDMISSION INTO 200LEVEL TO STUDY YOUR DESIRED COURSE IN ANY UNIVERSITY OF YOUR CHOICE.LOW FEES. REGISTRATION IS IN PROGRESS .CALL/ WHATSAPP 09059908384.

Tags:

TOPS Academic Calendar For Old & New Students 2024/2025 Academic Session

This is to inform all fresh and returning students of The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Shaki that the management of the institution has released the academic calendar for 2024/2025 academic session.

TOPS Academic Calendar For Old & New Students [year]/[nyear] Academic Session 1

The academic activities for the 2024/2025 academic session has been designed to run for a period of 3 and a half to 4 months approximately. All academic and non-academic activities have been scheduled to take place within the three (3) to four (4) months period.

Recommended:  TOPS Hostel Accommodation Fee for Fresh/Returning Students 2024/2025 Session – How To Apply

TOPS ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR FRESH AND RETURNING STUDENTS

The academic calendar for TOPS goes as follows:

DAYS OF ACTIVITIES

 ACTIVITIES

Monday 28th June, 2024 Resumption Date for all students
Monday 28th June – Friday 9th July 2024Registration for new and satellite students
Monday 5th July – Friday 9th July Orientation for freshers
Friday 16 July Matriculation ceremony
Monday 28th June – Friday 8th October 2024/2025 first semester lecture for all students commences
Monday 11th October – Friday 22nd October 2024/2025 first semester examination commences
Friday 12th November End of the first semester of 2024/2025 academic session
 SECOND SEMESTER ACTIVITIES
Monday 15th November 2024 Resumption for all students
Monday 15th – Friday 19th of November 2024 Registration period for all students
Monday 22nd November 2024 – Friday 4th March 2025Second semester lecture commences
Monday 17th March – Friday 25th March 2025Second semester examination commences
Friday 22nd April 2025 End of the 2024/2025 academic session
Recommended:  TOPS Part Time Admission Form for ND & HND 2024/2025 Academic Session is Out- How to Apply

IMPORTANT NOTE

Payment of TOPS school fees plus all compulsory registrations fees for fresh and returning students would kick off immediately upon resumption for those who are yet to completer their payments.

Kindly help others by sharing this post using your social media handles below so they can benefit from the info above.

Recommended:  TOPS Post UTME Result 2024/2025 Academic Session – How To Check

error: Schoolings is protecting this content !!