Don't Let JAMB Frustrate You! Gain Admission Directly to 200Level Via IJMB/JUPEB To Study in any University WITHOUT JAMB Call/Whatsapp: 08060330220 NOW!

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar for Fresh & Returning Students 2022/2023 Session

This is to inform all fresh and returning students of Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji, Ondo state(FEDPOLEL) that the management of the institution has adjusted the academic calendar for the 2022/2023 academic session.

This is to inform all fresh and returning students of Federal Polytechnic, Ile-Oluji, Ondo State (FEDPOLEL) that the management of the institution has adjusted the academic calendar for the 2022/2023 academic session.

FEDPOLEL Academic Calendar for Fresh & Returning Students [pyear]/[year] Session 1

FEDPOLEL adjusted academic calendar has been designed to run for a period of one year approximately. All academic and non-academic activities have been scheduled to take place within the approved timeframe as adjusted by the management of the university.

FEDPOLEL ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR FULL TIME STUDENTS FOR 2022 ACADEMIC SESSION

DATEDURATIONDETAILS
1st Semester
Mon. 17th May, 2022 Resumption & Registration of Freshmen  (ND I)
Wed. 19th – Fri. 21st May, 20223daysOrientation for Freshmen
Fri. 28th May, 2022Close of Registration for Freshmen Students
Mon. 31st May, 2022Commencement of 1st Semester Lectures for ND I
Mon. 31st May – Fri. 11th June, 20221 week & 5 daysLate Registration window for ND I
Fri. 11th June, 2022Students Registration Ends & Portal Closes for ND I
Mon. 21st June, 2022Resumption & Registration  of Returning Students
Mon. 21st – Fri. 25th June, 20221  weekMid- Semester Test For ND I
Fri. 2nd July, 2022Matriculation Ceremony
Mon. 12th – Fri. 16th July, 20221  weekMid- Semester Test for ND II
Fri. 23rd July, 2022End of First Semester Lectures for ND I
Mon. 26th – Fri. 30th July, 20221 weekRevision Week ND I
Mon. 2nd – Fri 13th August, 20222 weeks1st Semester Examination for ND I
Mon. 9th – Fri. 13th August, 20221 weekRevision Week ND II
Mon.16th–Fri.27th August, 20222 weeks1st Semester Examination for ND II
TOTAL15 Weeks
2nd Semester
Mon. 30th August, 2022 Second Semester Begins for ND I & II
Mon. 30th Aug. – Fri. 3rd Sept, 20221 weekRegistration for 2nd Semester for ND I & II
Mon. 6th  – Fri. 10th Sept. 2022Late Registration Begins
Mon. 6th September 2022Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures
Mon. 13th  – Fri. 17th Sept, 20221 weekStudents’ Week ( Lecture Free)
Mon. 4th –  Fri. 8th Oct. 2022Mid- Semester Test
Fri. 5th November, 2022End of Second Semester Lectures
Mon. 8th  – 12th Nov, 20221 weekRevision Week
Mon. 15th  – Fri. 26th Nov. 20222 weeks2nd Semester Examinations
Mon. 29th  Nov. 2022End of Project
Fri. 3rd Dec. 2022End of Session
TOTAL14Weeks 
GRAND TOTAL29 Weeks 
Mon. 6th December, 2022 SIWES Begins
Recommended:  Auchi Polytechnic Contact Address, Email & Phone Number

I hope the above is properly understood? Do you have any questions as regards FEDPOLEL academic calendar 2022/2023? Please feel free by reaching out to us via the comment section below and I will respond accordingly.

Kindly help others by sharing this post using your social media handles below so they can equally benefit from the info above.

error: Schoolings is protecting this content !!